Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Broadview-Thomson ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Broadview-Thomson

206-252-4084

broadviewthomson.attendance@seattleschools.org
Shafaq Abidi
Haregu Abraham

Abraham, Haregu

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

hgabraham@seattleschools.org
Rachel Sanyal

Alberstein, Rachel

Teacher/Bilingual BE

rssanyal@seattleschools.org

Personal Message My goal is to help all of my English learners to be successful students capable of navigating the academic and social language objectives.  I believe in a full-child approach to teaching English.  I try to incorporate student interests and create fun, yet challenging lesson plans tailored to the learning style of each student.

Sarah Allen

Andersen, Jamie

Headstart

jmandersen@seattleschools.org

Andrews, Mary

Headstart

mnandrews@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org

Barduson, Chelsea

School Psychologist

ceentrop@seattleschools.org
Kristina Bartleson

Bartleson, Kristina

Office Assistant

kebartleson@seattleschools.org
Amanda Battles

Battles, Amanda

Teacher-Elementary

ajbattles@seattleschools.org
Nera Beardsley
Matt Beers

Beers, Matt

Teacher-Elementary

msbeers@seattleschools.org

Bernal, Melody

Teacher-Kindergarten

mjbernal@seattleschools.org
Tipton Blish

Blish, Tipton

Principal

tiblish@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Anne Bloom

Bloom, Anne

Teacher/Bilingual BE

asbloom@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Aron Bodwitch

Bodwitch, Aron

Teacher-Elementary

apbodwitch@seattleschools.org

Bodwitch, Aron

Head Teacher

apbodwitch@seattleschools.org
Sophia Boness